Industry Tips & Tricks


The WDDA Leadership is organized into the following groups:

Board of Directors

See the current Board of Directors

NGA\WDDA Advisory Council

Michael Albert
S. Albert Glass Company, Inc.
Beltsville, MD
Chris Bole
Pikes Peak Glass and City Glass Company
Colorado Springs, CO
Mike Burk
GED Integrated Solutions
Twinsburg, OH
Bryan Bush
City Glass Company
Omaha, NE
Joe Erb
Quanex Building Products
Cambridge, OH
Chris Fenwick
Kawneer Company
Norcross, GA
Jana Goodrich
Seaway Window and GrandView Home Enhancement
Erie, PA
Brian Hale
Hale Glass Inc.
Placentia, CA
Rick Hamlin
Cupples International
St. Louis, MO
Jim Lett Sr.
A.B.E. Doors & Windows
Allentown, PA
Courtney Little
ACE Glass
Little Rock, AR
Ken Mariotti
Woodland Windows and Doors
Roselle, IL
Kevin McMahon
K-Man Glass Corp.
Bethel, CT
Thomas Patterson
Glass Doctor
New Waterford, OH
Tyson Schwartz
Soft-Lite, LLC
Streetsboro, OH
Guy Selinske
American Glass & Mirror
Prior Lake, MN
Jim Snyder
WindowJim Fenestration
Severance, CO
Tom Whitaker
Mr. ShowerDoor, Inc.
Stratford, CT